Saturday, 7 March 2015


Congratulations !

This is great news for Cricket Lovers, because PEPSI IPL 8 will be back soon. IPL start on 8th April 2015. Jagmohan Dalmiya has announced new president of BCCI. First match of IPL 8 will be played between Kolkata knight Rider and Mumbai Indians, this match will be played in Kolkata. In the duration of about 50 days, 60 matches will be played by the different teams. The final match of IPL 8 will be played on Sunday 24th may 2015.

Previous IPL Winners:

    IPL 1st = Rajasthan Royals ( RR vs CSK ) in 2008
    IPL 2nd= Deccan Chargers ( DC vs RC ) in 2009
    IPL 3rd= Chennai Super Kings ( CSK vs MI ) in 2010
    IPL 4th= Chennai Super Kings ( CSK vs RCB ) in 2011
    IPL 5th= Kolkata Knight Riders ( CSK vs KKR ) in 2012
    IPL 6th= Mumbai Indians ( CSK vs MI ) in 2013
    IPL 7th= Kolkata Knight Riders ( KXIP vs KKR ) in 2014
    IPL 8th=next team will be hear soon.

You know that PEPSI sponsored IPL, Live matches will be aired on SET MAX and SIX.

are you ready for IPL, buy your sports pack in your TV set top Box and enjoy this session as IPL session.