IPL8 2015 Teams

IPL Teams
 IPL will be start on 8th April 2015. Like usually there are 8 teams will be played.

1st Team : Chennai Super Kings

Chennai Super Kings
 2nd Team : Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders
3rd Team : Royal Challengers Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore
4th Team : Delhi Daredevils

Delhi Daredevils

5th Team : Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians
6th Team : Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad
7th Team : Kings XI Punjab

Kings XI Punjab
8th Team : Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals